ABOUT

HISTORY

Fredco Reps has been representing commercial equipment manufacturers for over 50 years, providing a level of connection between factories and restaurant operators that allows both parties to grow and refine solutions.

 

Fredco was founded in 1963 by Fred Rubinstein. Fred’s son, Ron Rubinstein, took over the family business and has been leading the team for the last 35 years.

TERRITORY

Southern CA and Southern NV

MEET THE TEAM

RON RUBINSTEIN

Principal

Ron.R@FredcoReps.com ::: 949-291-6147

ROBYN RUBINSTEIN

Sales Support Manager

Robyn.R@FredcoReps.com

DAN CHLEBOWSKI

Culinary Specialist

Dan.C@FredcoReps.com ::: 949-554-5354

CODY RODRIGUEZ

Sales

Cody.R@FredcoReps.com ::: 714-319-7333

RENEE NOURSE

Sales

Renee.N@FredcoReps.com ::: 949-291-6148

SCOTT JORDAN

Sales

Scott.J@FredcoReps.com ::: 562-896-3938

JEFF MOORE

Sales

Jeff.M@FredcoReps.com ::: 702-769-0677

SYLVIA RADLIFF

BRANDI RUBINSTEIN

CJ JONES

Sales Support

CJ@FrecoReps.com

MONA MYERS

Sales Support

Mona.M@FrecoReps.com

Southern California and Southern Nevada  :::  © 2020 Fredco Manufacturers' Representatives, Inc.