ABOUT

HISTORY

Fredco Reps has been representing commercial equipment manufacturers for over 50 years, providing a level of connection between factories and restaurant operators that allows both parties to grow and refine solutions.

 

Fredco was founded in 1963 by Fred Rubinstein. Fred’s son, Ron Rubinstein, took over the family business and has been leading the team for the last 35 years.

TERRITORY

Southern CA and Southern NV

MEET THE TEAM

RON RUBINSTEIN

Principal

Ron.R@FredcoReps.com ::: 949-291-6147

ROBYN RUBINSTEIN

Sales Support Manager

Robyn.R@FredcoReps.com

RENEE NOURSE

Sales

Renee.N@FredcoReps.com ::: 949-291-6148

CODY RODRIGUEZ

Sales

Cody.R@FredcoReps.com ::: 714-319-7333

DAN CHLEBOWSKI

Culinary Equipment Specialist

Dan.C@FredcoReps.com

JEFF MOORE

Sales

Jeff.M@FredcoReps.com ::: 702-769-0677

SYLVIA RADLIFF

BRANDI RUBINSTEIN